2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2002/03 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2002/03 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Ken Trainer (2nd) 
Runner Up Jimmy Yates 
August '02 Dave Mather
September '02 Pete Whitehead 
October '02 Stu Jones
November '02 Ken Trainer
December '02 Dave Mather
January '03 Pete Whitehead
February '03 Paul Gerrard
March '03 Paul Keech 
April/May '03 Jimmy Yates