2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2003/04 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2003/04 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Stu Jones 
Runner Up Rhys Jones 
League Cup  Jimmy Yates
FA Cup Tim Owen 
August '03 Matt/Dan Owen
September '03 Paul Leech 
October '03 Tim Owen
November '03 Barbara Lindsay
December '03 Rhys Jones
January '04 Rhys Jones
February '04 Paul Keech
March '04 Matt Hall
April/May '04 Jenkins/Stokoe