2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

Early Years Season Winners (1995-2002)

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

Early Years Summary
Year Winner
2001/2002  Mark Jones
2000/2001  Alan Keech
1999/2000  Tim Owen (2nd)
1998/1999 Paul Keech
1997/1998 Russ Farnham
1996/1997 Ken Trainer
1995/1996 Tim Owen
1994/1995 Lynne Stokoe