2021/22 Test: SEASON NOT STARTED. Pre-season begins:

Graham Jeffries 2018/19 Champion

Massive congratulations to Graham Jeffries (£200) on winning his 3rd MLW title. William Frost (£100) takes 2nd place after running him close.

Paul Leech takes £50 for 3rd, Graham Highton £40 for 4th, Simon Barrett £30 for 5th, Paul Keech £25 for 6th, Colin Rigby £20 for 7th and Rob Bushell £15 for 8th 

Graham (£40) also took the final month beating Paul Leech (£20) into 2nd place.

Paul Hibbert (£35) won the sub league from Craig Frost (£20)