2022/23: PRE-SEASON - Deadline: Wed 03-Aug-2022 19:40

MLW CUP - draw to follow

Standby for details about the cup draw (a little later than anticipated). The draw will take place a little later today.
As it stands the only players NOT entered are Rob Bushell, Richard Smith, Chris Lyons, Simon Barrett, Mike Langton and Arron Fleming. leaving 22 players.
A draw will be completed (at random) for 6 ties in the prelim round, 10 players will receive a bye.
The prelim round will take place in week 16 (games between Christmas and New Year)