2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2004/05 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2004/05 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Simon Waller
Runner Up Russ Farnham
League Cup  Simon Waller
FA Cup Rob Bushell
August '04 Lesley Rigby
September '04 Pete Histon 
October '04 Rhys Jones
November '04 Russ Farnham
December '04 Chris/Peter Gerrard
January '05 Simon Waller
February '05 Simon Waller
March '05 Rob Bushell 
April/May '05 Pete Whitehead