2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2013/14 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2013/14 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Owen Griffiths
Runner Up Graham Jeffries
Champions League Andrew Highton 
MLW Cup Andy Peaden 
Pontoon 1 Ish Beg
Pontoon 2 Rob Nott/Colin Rigby 
Pontoon 3 Simon Barrett
Pontoon 4 Colin Rigby, Adrian Franklin, Margaret Highton
Pontoon 5 Paul Keech, Graham Highton, Craig Frost and Ian Cowburn
Pontoon 6 Graham Jeffries 
Pontoon 7 Graham Jeffries
August/Sept '13 Paul Leech
October '13 Barry Tomlinson 
November '13 Simon Baldwin 
December '13 Rob Bushell 
January '14 Andrew Highton 
February '14 Simon Barrett 
March '14 Rob Bushell
April/May '14 Owen Griffiths 
Consolation Cup Graham Jeffries 
Full Squad Table Andrew Highton