2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

Hall of Fame - Euro/World Cup


Competition Year Winning Manager 1st Stage 2nd Stage
World Cup 2018 Charlie Kershaw (2nd Steven Birch) Steven Birch (2nd Adrian Franklin) Charlie Kershaw (2nd Paul Hibbert)
Euro 2016 Andrew Highton (2nd Matt Wakeman, 3rd James Mcguigan Andrew Highton (2nd Matt Wakeman) Chris Savage (2nd Steven Birch)
World Cup 2014 The 43 Peculiarity (Paul Gerrard) Uxello Geeks (Richard Smith) and #DaretoZlatan (Andy Highton) The 43 Peculiarity
Euro 2012 Schrodinger's Cat (Paul Gerrard)  Eurostars (Simon Baldwin) and Schrodinger's Cat  Bluenose 
World Cup 2010 African Star African Star  Graham Jeffries
Euro 2008  Paul Leech and Andrea Howard  Colin Rigby Mark Davies
World Cup 2006 Paul Leech N/A Phil Kelly
Euro 2004 Phil Kelly N/A Paul Gerrard