2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2012/13 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2012/13 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Paul Gerrard
Runner Up Craig Frost 
League Cup  Andrew Highton 
FA Cup Colin Rigby
Pontoon 1 Alan Keech
Pontoon 2 Graham Highton 
Pontoon 3 Ish Beg
Pontoon 4 Craig Frost, Andrew Highton and Graham Highton 
Pontoon 5 Wayne Moody 
Pontoon 6 Andy Peaden
August/Sept '12 Russ Farnham
October '12 Simon Barrett and Andy Peaden 
November '12 Graham Highton
December '12 Richard Smith
January '13 Ish Beg 
February '13 Adrian Franklin 
March '13 Graham Jeffries 
April/May '13 Craig Frost