2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2009/10 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2009/10 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Rob Bushell
Runner Up Dan Owen
League Cup  Simon Baldwin
FA Cup Ian Cowburn 
Pontoon 1 Chris Lyons/Frost-Keech
Pontoon 2 Paul Gerrard/Simon Baldwin
Pontoon 3 Craig Frost
Pontoon 4 Matthew Owen
Pontoon 5 Ian Cowburn
Pontoon 6 Rob Bushell
August '09 Lesley Rigby
September '09 Dan Owen 
October '09 Lesley Rigby 
November '09 Tim Owen 
December '09 Dan Owen 
January '10 Ryan Moody 
February '10 Rob Bushell 
March '10 Rob Bushell
April/May '10 Rob Bushell