2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2005/06 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2005/06 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Tim Owen (3rd)
Runner Up Simon Baldwin
League Cup  Simon Baldwin
FA Cup Paul Keech / Lynne Stokoe
September '05 Alex Hampson
October '05 Colin Rigby
November '05 Rob Bushell
December '05 Matt/Dan Owen
January '06 Alan Keech
February '06 Matt Hall
March '06 Rhys Jones
April/May '06 Rhys Jones
Best Original Team Graham Highton