2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2010/11 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2010/11 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Graham Jeffries 
Runner Up Tim Owen
League Cup  Owen Griffiths 
FA Cup Rob Bushell 
Pontoon 1 Simon Barrett
Pontoon 2 Dan Owen and P/C Gerrard (half share each) 
Pontoon 3 Allison Moody and Simon Baldwin (half share each)
Pontoon 4 Graham Jeffries, Colin Rigby and Matthew Owen (a third share) 
Pontoon 5 Ian Cowburn
Pontoon 6 Lynne/Phil Stokoe and Russ Farnham (half share each) 
August '10 Patrick Williams
September '10 Ish Beg
October '10 Jeff Miller 
November '10 Stu Jones
December '10 Allison Moody
January '11 Tim Owen 
February '11 Wayne Moody
March '11 Graham Jeffries
April/May '11 Ian Cowburn