2023/24: LAST WEEK - Scoring only

2006/07 Season Winners

This is the location of all past season information. You can select a season from the dropdown list above. It covers the overall winners from 1995 to 2002 and more detail from 2002 to present day by winner, runner-up, monthly winners and cup winners.

2006/07 Season Summary
Category Name
Overall Winner Paul Keech (2nd)
Runner Up Shaun Moody 
League Cup  Patrick Williams
FA Cup Graham Highton 
August/September '06 John/Phil Kelly
October '06 Paul Keech
November '06 Jimmy Lyons
December '06 Jimmy Lyons
January '07 Simon Baldwin
February '07 Tim Owen
March '07 Shaun Moody 
April/May '07 Ian Cowburn