2021/22: Month 2 (Oct): Week 09 - Deadline: Fri 22-Oct-2021 19:40

Weekly Deadlines

Weekly submission deadlines for the current season:
October 2021
Fri 22 Oct 2021 7.40pm2021/22: Month 2 (Oct): Week 09 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 29 Oct 2021 7.40pm2021/22: Month 2 (Oct): Week 10 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
November 2021
Fri 05 Nov 2021 7.00pm2021/22: Month 3 (November): Week 11 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 12 Nov 2021 7.00pm2021/22: Month 3 (November): Week 12 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 19 Nov 2021 7.00pm2021/22: Month 3 (November): Week 13 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 26 Nov 2021 7.00pm2021/22: Month 3 (November): Week 14 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
December 2021
Fri 03 Dec 2021 7.00pm2021/22: Month 4 (December): Week 15 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 10 Dec 2021 7.00pm2021/22: Month 4 (December): Week 16 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 17 Dec 2021 7.00pm2021/22: Month 4 (December): Week 17 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Sun 26 Dec 2021 7.00pm2021/22: Month 4 (December): Week 18 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Tue 28 Dec 2021 12.00pm2021/22: Month 4 (December): Week 19 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
January 2022
Sat 01 Jan 2022 12.00pm2021/22: Month 5 (January): Week 20 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 07 Jan 2022 7.00pm2021/22: Month 5 (January): Week 21 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 14 Jan 2022 7.00pm2021/22: Month 5 (January): Week 22 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 21 Jan 2022 7.00pm2021/22: Month 5 (January): Week 23 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.
Fri 28 Jan 2022 7.00pm2021/22: Month 5 (January): Week 24 Start Week selections changes complete and scoring starts.